Click the pictures to see a larger view

Title The Legendary Unplugged Show
Type Bootleg
Country UK
Catalog Number VU 600
Record Label Vulgartone
Format CD
Find on eBay Buy this item - Click here
Case Standard Jewel Case
Matrix Number VU 600
Number Produced -
Barcode -
Notes Relased 1996
Tracks 16
Tracklisting 1 Hello
2 Some Might Say
3 Live Forever
4 The Masterplan
5 Don't Look Back In Anger
6 Talk Tonight
7 Morning Glory
8 Round Are Way
9 Cast No Shadow
10 Wonderwall
11 Sad Song
12 Talk Tonight
13 Don't Look Back In Anger
14 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
15 Cast No Shadow
16 Wonderwall

1-10 1996/08/20 Live At MTV Unplugged, Royal Festival Hall, London, England,UK
11-12 1994/12/15 Live At Evening Session, Radio1, Maida Vale Studios, London, UK
13 1995/10/03 Live At Simon Mayo Show, Radio 1, London, UK
14 1995/11/02 Live At Gary Crowley Show, GLR Radio, London, UK
15-16 1996/02/16 Live At Radio Session, Rome, Italy (Noel Acoustic)
Users Who Own 1
Needs Verification YES
Data Locked NO