Click the pictures to see a larger view

Title MTV Unplugged & More
Type Bootleg
Country Other
Catalog Number OACD5
Record Label N/A
Format CD
Find on eBay Buy this item - Click here
Case Standard Jewel Case
Matrix Number OA-CD-5
Number Produced -
Barcode -
Notes -
Tracks 16
01. Hello
02. Some Might Say
03. Live Forever
04. The Masterplan
05. Don't Look Back in Anger
06. Talk Tonight
07. (What's The Story) Morning Glory?
08. Round are way / Up in the sky
09. Cast No Shadow
10. Wonderwall
11. Listen Up
12. Its Gettin' Better (Man!!)
13. Whatever / Whatever - Octopus's Garden
14. Day Tripper
15. Roll With It
16. Take Me

1-10: recorded live at MTV Unplugged, Royal Festival Hall, 23rd August 1996.
11-13: recorded live at Molson Park, Barrie, Toronto, 31st August 1996 (supporting Neil Young).
14 recorded live at Camden Electric Ballroom, 9th May 1996.
15 recorded live on Nulle Part Ailleurs, French TV, 22nd November 1995.
16 is previously unreleased, an alternate demo version, 1992 - this is a different version than that on the CDs 'Early Years' & 'Untold Story'.
Users Who Own 4
Needs Verification YES
Data Locked NO